click for free magazine offer

Charleston Architects

Charleston Architects that are AIA Members have an asterisk (*) after the company name.

SPONSORED ARCHITECT:
I WANT THIS SPONSORSHIP!
AVAILABLE
100 Your Street, Your City, ST 12345
T: 000-000-0000
Website: www.example.com

Email us to add, remove or update a listing
.

Architrave
43 Cotton Hll
Kiawah Island, SC 29455
T: 843-768-2004

Jerry Ballinger Architect LLC
17 Kenilworth Avenue
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-720-8202
F: 843-720-8201

Linda M Balzac Architect
422 Hobcaw Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-822-4481
Email: lindabalzac@comcast.net

Steven E Bauer Architect
220 Third Avenue #7B
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-723-5412
Email: Stebau73152@aol.com

Bell Architects Inc.
1441 Pine Island View
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
T: 843-881-1185
F: 843-884-1185
Email: Bellarch@myexcel.com

Berenyi Incorporated
224 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
T: 843-284-2000
F: 843-284-2001
Email: Cwine@berenyi.com
Website: www.berenyi.com

Carl Berry Architecture*
911 Ebbtide Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-884-1105
F: 843-884-1105

Mark J Bishop Architect
15 Lord Ashley Drive
Charleston, SC 29407
T: 843-852-9442
F: 843-852-9442
Bish2arch@earthlink.net

O Douglas Boyce Jr. Architect*
713 Woodward Road
Charleston, SC 29419
T: 843-573-9949
F: 843-573-9713

Ellen Branham Architect
971 Scottland Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-971-6713

M Brennan Architects Inc.
113 Wappoo Creek Drive, Unit 4
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-406-7813
F: 843-406-7814
Email: Mbarc89@aol.com

Alice Nixon Burress Architect
PO Box 603
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
T: 843-881-7886

Byers Design Group LLC*
237 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-577-5703
F: 843-577-2009
Website: www.byerdesign.com

Camens Architectural Group
PO Box 1408
Johns Island, SC 29457
T: 843-768-3800
Website: www.camensarchitecturalgroup.com

Clark-Glidewell/Architect LLC
10 Ponce De Leon Court
Charleston, SC 29407
T: 843-769-6772
F: 843-769-6772
Email: Glidewell@mindspring.com
Website: www.clarkglidewellarchitect.com

Coast Architects Inc.*
329 B East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-722-6350
F: 843-722-6351

Coastal Architects
2418 Ion Avenue
Sullivan’s Island, SC 29482
T: 843-884-9370

Cobb Architects LLC*
825 Lowcountry Blvd., #205
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-856-7333
F: 843-856-7292
Email: Darrylcobb@bellsouth.net

Constantine & Constantine Architects Inc.*
948 Wappoo Road
Charleston, SC 29407-5957
T: 843-402-0101
F: 843-402-0708

Cummings & McCrady Inc.*
P.O. Box 912
Charleston, SC 29402
T: 843-577-5063
F: 843-723-4951

Cusick/Hazeltine Architects LLC
941 Stone Crab Court
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-768-0862
F: 843-406-9587
Email: Cusick-hazeltine@msn.com

R J Denton Architecture*
361-B North Shelmore Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-856-8395
F: 843-856-8989
Email: Rjdentonarch@yahoo.com

Dolphin Architects & Builders Inc.*
3730 Betsy Kerrison Parkway, Suite #6
Johns Island, SC 29455
T: 843-768-2404
F: 843-768-1137
Website: www.dolphinbuilders.com

George D Dowis Architect
28 Pitt Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-577-0509

Marshall Driver Architect
1701 Live Oak Park
Johns Island, SC 29455
T: 843-768-9080
Email: Mmdriver@charleston.net

Dufford Young Architects LLC*
87 C Hasell Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-577-0737
Website: www.duffordyoungarchitects.com

Evans & Schmidt Architects*
284 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-723-5495

E E Fava Architects Etc.
54 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-723-5099
F: 843-853-5099
Email: Eefava@comcast.net

Samuel Furr Architects*
2968 Maybank Highway
Johns Island, SC 29455
T: 843-559-5524

J Harrell Gandy and Associates PA (Condos/Apts.)*
102 Wappoo Creek Drive, Unit 10
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-795-3464

Reggie Gibson Architect
12 Vanderhorst Street
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-722-9040
F: 843-722-4140

Glick/Boehm & Associates Inc.*
493 King Street, Suite #100
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-577-6377
F: 843-722-1768

Goff-D’Antonio Associates Ltd.*
34 Radcliffe Street
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-577-2163
F: 843-577-9754

Ronald Gossen Architecture Inc.*
925 Regatta Road
Charleston, SC 2941
T: 843-762-4565
Website: www.rongossenarch.com

Gottshalk Architects
198 E Bay Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-722-3103
F: 843-853-7154

Amanda Griffith Architect
107 Bull Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-723-4300

Group 3 Architecture Interiors Planning*
7 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-577-7514
Website: www.group3arch.com

Historic Traditions, Inc.
49 Immigration Street, Suite 102
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-723-2316

Bill Huey & Associates Inc.*
525 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-805-6700
F: 843-805-6709

Frank Alderson Inabinet Architect
P.O. Box 1022
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
T: 843-884-1903

Michael E. Karamus*
PO Box 22026
Charleston, SC 29413
T: 843-768-9980
F: 843-768-9981
Email: Mkaramus@aol.com

Glen Keyes Architects LLC*
12 Vanderhorst Street
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-722-4100
F: 843-722-4140

Kiawah Resort Associates*
7 Beachwalker Drive
Kiawah Island, SC 29455
T: 843-768-3419

Alice B Lanham Architect*
29 Held Circle
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-795-8735
Email: Ablanham@comcast.net

Laplante Associates
151 Treeduck Court

Kiawah Island, SC 29455
T: 843-768-4848
F: 843-768-3004

Liollio Associates Incorporated*
147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-762-2222
F: 843-762-2300
Website: www.liollio.com

MG Architects LLC
16 Elmwood Avenue
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-853-7967
F: 843-853-8026
Email: Mgarchitects@mindspring.com

Stephen Mays Architecture Inc.*
1278 Deep Water Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-884-7166

Maresca & Associates Inc.
58 South Battery
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-693-3914
Email: Kmaresca@bellsouth.net

McKellar and Associates Architects Inc.*
941 Houston Northcutt Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-884-9085
F: 843-884-9058
Email: Sseabrook@mckellarmail.com
Website: www.mckellarandassociates.com

McMillan Smith & Partners Architects PLLC*
Corporate Quarters Executive Park
29 Linebach Drive, Bldg. D-1
Charleston, SC 29407
T: 843-763-2300
F: 843-763-0400
Email: Esouder@mcmillansmith.com
Website: www.mcmillansmith.com

R L Moutz Architect
113 Wappoo Creek Drive, #4
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-762-0093 Email: Rmouutz@aol.com

Prescon Architectural Design LLC*
538 King Street
Charleston, SC 29043
T: 843-577-7030

Robert E Pollard Architect
6650 Rivers Avenue
Charleston, SC 29406
T: 843-576-1429

Peccini Architecture Inc.*
361 B N. Shelmore Boulevard
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-849-7743
F: 928-396-7133
Email: Admin@peccini.com

Dale H Porath AIA*
T: 843-768-0992
F: 843-768-9772

David W Richards Architect
158 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-853-3417
F: 843-853-3410
Email: Davidrichardsarchitect@msn.com

Christopher Rose Architects, PA*
3201 Maybank Highway
Johns Island, SC 29455
T: 843-559-7670
Email: Crose@chrisrosearchitects.com

Rosenblum Coe Architects Inc.*
121 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-577-6073
F: 843-722-1659
Email: rca@rosenblumcoe.com
Website: www.rosenblumcoe.com

Stephen Russell & Associates Ltd.*
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd., Bldg. E, # 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-884-7810
F: 843-884-5883
Email: Lauren@charlestonarchitect.com
Website: www.charlestonarchitect.com

Schmitt Sampson Walker Inc.*
12-A Vanderhorst Street
Charleston, SC 29043
T: 843-727-3140
F: 843-727-3143
Email: Cschmitt@sswarchitects.com
Website: www.ssw.architects.com

Seamar Fullerton Hudson Designs Inc.*
3690 Bohicket Road, Suite 3-C
Johns Island, SC 29455
T: 843-768-0662
F: 843-768-3514
Email: Info@seamarfullerton.com
Website: www.seamarfullerton.com

SGA Architecture*
456 King Street, William Aiken House
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-853-4506
F: 843-853-4507

SGM Architects Inc.*
710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 300
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-1005
T: 843-849-7407
F: 843-849-6750
Email: Tnsmith@sgma.net
Website: www.sgma.net

Virginia Harper Shealy, Architect
110 Ashley Avenue
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-577-9365

Henry J Smith Architects*
65? Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-722-7709

Southeastern Design & Development Inc.*
112 W. Doty Avenue, #A
Summerville, SC 29483
T: 843-821-1666
F: 843-821-0054

Southern Division NAVFAC
307 Harbor Pointe Drive, #4
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-820-7303

Spivey & Woods Architects LLC
147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 304
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-795-9370
F: 843-795-3532
Website: www.swaarchitects.com

Neil Stevenson Architects Inc.*
77 Wentworth Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
T: 843-853-8800
F: 843-853-0884
Email: Nsaneil@bellsouth.net

Stubbs Muldrow Herin Architects Inc.*
400 Hibben Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-881-7642
F: 843-884-5021
Email: Info@smha.com
Website: www.smha.com

Studio A Inc. – Whitney Powers
184 E Bay Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29041
T: 843-577-9641
Website: www.studio-architecture.com

TBA/SC Inc.*
40 Charlotte Street
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-853-8515
Email: Tbasc@bellsouth.net

Thomas & Denzinger PA*
51 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, SC 29403
T: 843-723-6651
F: 843-723-9866

Tucker Architectural Associates Inc.*
1041 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite #3-B
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-881-6426
F: 843-881-2559

James P Verkaik Architectt, LLC
2188 Andover Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
T: 843-200-3509
Email: jverkaik@comcast.net

Steve Wells & Associates Ltd.*
1982 Maybank Highway, Suite A
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-795-3151
Email: Swells@swa-architecture.com

John L Wilson AIA*
13 Eastlake Road
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
T: 843-849-8870

Wayne Windham Architect PA*
125 G Wappoo Creek Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
T: 843-406-1725